You Were Spiraling - Delusions of Grandeur - Digital Album


From the vault: available for the first time in digital download format. The 1999 release from the band then known as You Were Spiraling. Features early versions of “This Is The Road”, “Excellent Body”, “Lightning Twice”, and “The ‘L’ Word”, which would later be reworked and released on the Spiraling 2002 Debut Transmitter.
Track Listing:
1. This Is The Road
2. Excellent Body
3. Lightning Twice
4. Just a Phase
5. Big Wheel
6. Friendship Spelled Backwards Is Pihsdneirf
7. Squirm
8. Song
9. This Is The Road (Alone)
10. The ‘L’ Word 2.0

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:


Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 Powered by Zen Cart